Still blocked by Technorati…

I am still blocked from collecting any feeds from Technorati and STILL cannot access their site. I have contacted their support twice and no response. I had an individual contact me as a result of my blog postings about Technorati and still nothing. I was able to get to their site yesterday, but now its same old……403 forbidden error.

If you are a blogger or a person of influence in the blogosphere, I urge you to take note of all my postings about them and rally behind me to see if we can get Technorati to perhaps change their ways of blocking people and customer service.

Get with the program Technorati!!!

Here are my posts for your reference.

Post 1

Post 2

Post 3

Post 4

Post 5

Post 6

Technorati Tags:
, , , , , , ,

Del.icio.us Tags:
, , , , , , ,

