Viral Video Update…

Several times this year I have updated my readers on the current state/video views on my organizations corporate account on YouTube. Well, since its the last day of the year, I thought I would give you the latest numbers which are simple amazing.

In March I blogged that we had 15,000

In April I blogged that we had 21,000

In August I blogged that we had 63,000

In October I blogged that we had 85,000

In my October post, I was hopeful and excited that we would go over 100,000 by the end of the year. Well, its December 31st and we just went over 130,500 views!! This means that in 3 months we went up by 45,000 views…which in my opinion is awesome. We continue to provide fresh content and I am truly proud of our accomplishment.

Hello 300,000!!!

Technorati Tags:
, , , , , , , , ,

Del.icio.us Tags:
, , , , , , , , ,

