What company would you work for?

I don’t have that much to say today..so I will be make this brief and get to the point. Despite your current position at your current company…is there any company in particular you would want to work for? Either because its cool, they have a free lunch, naptime, game-room, benefits, higher pay or location.

My dream job: My own company making me a decent living…nothing fancy..I don’t need a bazillion dollars…but that I was able to work from my beach house somewhere in Maui and then transfer to somewhere in the mainland with lots of trees and great scenery. My command center would have a birds eye view of something pretty and I would be content to work and watch life pass me by.

Tell me your dream job.

Technorati Tags:
, , , , , ,

Del.icio.us Tags:
, , , , , ,

