Oceanos Marketing…..

I have been doing what I have been doing for sometime now. I have across alot of “list brokers” in my day. Some are better than others and some just want to “sell you the list”.

About 18 months ago (I think) I get this package sent to my house (which I believe was forwarded by an old director of mine) from this firm called Oceanos Marketing. It was a neat mouse pad and I believe some other neat little trinket along with a very well written letter. Needless to say that as a marketing guy, I fall for alot of really cool marketing techniques. Needless to say, I opened up a dialogue with the president Brian Hession and to make a long story short we (meaning Oceanos) and Quest have a great working relationship.

They take the approach as a consulting firm to what they call “List Intelligenceâ„¢” I think what makes them clearly different that most firms I have dealt with in the past is that they mean what they say on their about us page.

Anyway, if you are looking for a firm to really give you some excellent service all while keeping your best interests in mind, I highly suggest you check them out.

Technorati Tags:
, , , ,

