Experts experts all around…

At my current company we recently launched a newsroom where people can come and view press coverage, learn about our executives, investor relations and download media kits and such. However, one area of the newsroom is pretty darn cool: The Quest Experts Page.

We have a huge list of industry experts on staff at Quest and for the last 2 years, I have been bugging folks that we should really shout from the rooftops about this. Our experts range in the areas of database management, application management and windows management and I have to say am truly proud that it launched. My team at Quest had a bit of a role in this experts page and then some of the fine talented folks took it home and created something really neat.

Its good to see that a shell of concept we had well over a year ago finally get launched. Check it out and let me know what you think.

Technorati Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

