oddcast day 1 and 2

As I posted yesterday, I am evaluating oddcast/sitepal.  In day 1 of my testing, the UI is pretty user friendly to create characters and such. I can add in custom backgrounds and add any sort of voice/audio I want.  The only thing I dont see that I can do, and I will be contacting support on this is that I need to create a custom character based off an image I have stored on my computer. It seems as if I can morph their standard characters to wear anything or age them etc..but I need to create a totally new character look.  Also, during the audio portion, I do note some lag on the actual audio vs. the lips moving of the character.

Overall, I like the software, but I would need to have the ability to create my own custom character if I were to consider purchasing it.

